• Enter your E-mail and get Information on our newest posts\' and events!

    Join 1 other subscriber
  • Views

    • 62 Gamers have visited us!
  • Archives!

MovIE RevIWeR being made?

Hello, this is Josh, creator of GaMerEviEwer1o0, and I’m here today to say, we may be making a sister Channel and Blog: “MovIE RevIWeR” I asked only the top people If we should make it, and a new website! First, we asked Machinima. They said,”We’ve only seen 3 of your Videos… (which were by the way Modern Warfare 2 Map pack! , Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Trailer , and All Modern Warfare 2 Emblems, and How to get them!) But, It would be Interesting to see your MOVIE Channel.” Then, we asked IGN, they said,”We’ve never heard of you…” … And we asked Robert Bowling (lead creative engineer for Call of Duty™: Modern Warfare® 2) and he said,”I never heard of you guys, until you sent me that E-mail and saw your modern warfare video, so, I like you guys! Hmm, I’m not that into movies though, I’m more into games, so, Dont know what to say!”

This was Josh, giving you a heads up. Bye!

Leave a comment